Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire

Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire droped a high quality mixtape over the past few days named Merry eX-mas and suck my dick! Its a gem. I prefer this set of tracks more then his other 2 mixtapes by far. I think between production and lyrics/wordplay the dude is maturing. Listening to his earlier stuff you can just tell that there is alot more to him then the wild crazy hype tracks. GET THE MIXTAPE HERE. Below is the track listing.

And below that check out two videos I took at his show @ Highline a few days back. He came through in a classic hiphop fashion with like 20 homies who crowded the stage like crazy. At one point he had to stop and literally tell his crew to give him room - "I'm the only motherfucker rappin on here so stand the fuck back" :) Huzzah! The set itself was a bit messy and I def think it could have been alot better, but I still had a blast...besides, Action Bronson took the stage next and blew the shit up.

1. The Gold Watch (Prod. by Captin Planit)
2. Two 22’s b/w Twenty Two 2’s (Prod. by Necro & Me Nigga)
3. Huzzah 2 ft. Heron (Prod. by The Legendary Mr. Len)
4. The Rocketeer (Prod. by The Oh So Wise El-P)
5. Killah Tofu ft. Danny Brown (Prod. by CONSTROBUZ)
6. Patches (Prod. by BoweryBeats)
7. S.C.U.M (Prod. by BoweryBeats)
8. Mau Mau ft. Maffew Ragazino (Prod. by TCOR)
9. Biggie Tribute with Dallas Tha Kid
10. RIP Payso (Prod. by one of them A$AP niggaz i forgot)
11. Devil’s Pie with Goldie Glo (Prod. by Cartoon Network)
12. No Remorse (Prod. by BoweryBeats)
13. Nightmare on Fed Street with Troy Ave
14. Power U PT. 2 ft. Dallas Tha Kid (Prod. by Me Nigga)
15. Drunken Freestyle With Trax (Prod. by Beat-Maker-Beat)

No comments: