New Detroit Electro Mix From C-Sick

Coming off on that robots attacking at dawn vibe, C-Sick pulls out some classic material on this mix.  It's like 96 all over again.   I have a feeling we'll be hearing more of this from C-Sick at Numbers X TURRBOTAX end of March.   Stream or download below.

Click Here To Download

Sole Tech - Back to the Future
Sole Tech - Bass the Countdown
Aux88 - Technology
Dopplereffekt - Cellular Phone
Electronome - Morphing
Aux88 - Welcome to Avalon
DJ Godfather - Backwerdz
Cyborg Unknown - Year 2001
Cybotron - Alleys of Your Mind
Drexciya - You Don't Know
The Unknown DJ - Basstronic
Channel One - Technicolor
Electric Soul - X2
Posatronix - Shake It
Aril Brikha - A Groove la'Chord
Dopplereffekt - Rocket Scientist
Savvas Ysatis - Bubblin
IOS - In The Mind of Erik?
IOS - Boom Pop Bang
Erik Travis - Rollin Through Time
Sole Tech - Sole Waves
I-F - Space Invaders Are Smoking Grass

No comments: